You Are Here:Home > Brand advantage > GRUNDFOS

[Back]GRUNDFOS


Brand Introduction

    Grundfos group
    Pump products
    Grundfos is the world leader in one pump, its annual production capacity of nearly 16000000 every year. For heating and air conditioning systems for industrial, circulating pump, water supply and sewage treatment of centrifugal pump and the metering pump is the main product. Today, Grundfos is the world's largest production factory circulating pump, this pump products covered about 50% of the world market.
    In addition to pump, Grundfos pumps products also produces the necessary motor, and to adapt to different business needs significant numbers of motor production. In addition, Grundfos pumps also produces products and pump system control devices in advanced electronic equipment. At the same time, the company also launched new products BioBooster and NoNox.
    Scope of application
    Circulating pump are used such as family, office and hotel buildings such as the construction of heating, ventilating and air conditioning system. Industrial pumps are mainly used to include factory processes and facilities maintenance, as well as a variety of OEM ( original equipment manufacturer ) equipment. In the water supply and sewage, Grundfos series high reliability of multiple pump can be used for irrigation, such as gardening, golf course, municipal engineering, domestic and industrial water supply, sewage treatment and other aspects. Grundfos also produced in water treatment and its related fields for the metering action pump.
    Certificate of quality
    In 1989, our company has become the world's first company was awarded the international ISO9001 standard quality certificate of pump manufacturers. In 1991, the German company Grundfos also passed this standard quality system certification, in a few years later, some other Grundfos also has obtained the certificate.
    Grundfos production company has passed ISO9002 quality assurance system.
    A certificate of environmental protection
    Grundfos all production company was awarded the ISO14001 and EC EMAS (the latter only for companies in Europe ) to the international environmental protection standard certificate. Several other companies, including the Danish production company, has been passed to the working environment and develop ISO18001 standard certification.
Copyright © 2010 盛德宝国际贸易有限公司 版权所有 最佳浏览效果 建议使用IE6.0 以上版本浏览器 1024*768分辨率
备案号:鲁ICP07004835号  技术支持:青岛联科时代

现在的位置:首页 > 优势品牌 > GRUNDFOS

[返回]GRUNDFOS


品牌介绍

      格兰富是全球泵业的领导者之一,其年生产量每年近1600万台。用于供热空调的循环泵,用于工业、供水及污水处理的离心泵和计量泵是其主要的产品。今天,格兰富已是世界上最大的循环泵生产制造厂,此类泵产品覆盖了大约全世界50%的市场。
      除了泵产品,格兰富还生产泵类产品所需的电机,并为适应不同的商业需求生产数量可观的电机。此外,格兰富还生产泵类产品及泵系统控制装置中的先进电子设备。同时,公司也推出了新产品BioBooster和NoNox。

    应用范围
      循环泵被用于诸如家庭、办公室及宾馆大厦等建筑的供暖,通风及空调系统中。工业用泵主要用于包括工厂流程及设施维护中,以及各种OEM(原始设备制造)产品的配套设备。在供水和污水领域,格兰富全系列可靠性高的多种泵型可用于诸如灌溉、园艺、高尔夫球场、市政工程、生活及工业供水、污水处理等方面。格兰富也生产在水处理及其相关领域中用于计量作用的泵。
    质量证书
      1989年,格兰富公司成为世界上第一家被授予国际ISO9001标准质量证书的泵类产品制造商。在1991年,格兰富德国公司也通过了这一标准的质量体系认证,在之后的几年中,其他一些格兰富公司也先后获得了该项证书。
      格兰富生产公司也都通过了ISO9002生产质量保证体系。

    环保证书
      格兰富所有的生产公司都被授予ISO14001和欧共体EMAS(后者只针对在欧洲的公司)的国际环保标准证书。另外几家公司,包括丹麦生产公司,都已经通过了为了工作环境而制定的ISO18001标准认证。
Copyright © 2010 盛德宝国际贸易有限公司 版权所有 最佳浏览效果 建议使用IE6.0 以上版本浏览器 1024*768分辨率
备案号:鲁ICP07004835号  技术支持:青岛联科时代